top of page

Scheduled Lessons

3.png

All NAPLAN Preparation Courses are run 4 times over 4 weeks (Times in AEST)

  • Numeracy

    • Tuesday 2nd April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

    • Monday 8th April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

    • Tuesday 16th April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

    • Monday 22nd April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

  • Language Conventions

    • Wednesday 3rd April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

    • Tuesday 9th April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

    • Wednesday 17th April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

    • Tuesday 23rd April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

  • Reading

    • Thursday 4th April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

    • Wednesday 10th April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

    • Thursday 18th April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

    • Wednesday 24th April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

  • Writing

    • Friday 5th April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

    • Thursday 11th April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

    • Friday 19th April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

    • Friday 26th April 11am - 5pm (with 1 hour break)

bottom of page